The Red Hot Chilli Pipers- Octane

AUD $24.95



2016 release from the RHCP with a high energy, powerful, intense with continued fusion of traditional tunes and rock classics, taking Bagrock to a whole new level. 14 tracks: La Grange, Starlight / Charlie Brown, Time for Trad, Fat Bottom Girls, Seven Nation Army, Pressed for Time, The Fallen, Chasing Love, The Way it is, Jump, Neon, Everybody Wants to Rule The World, Wild Mountain Thyme & Urban.

Additional information


The Red Hot Chilli Pipers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Red Hot Chilli Pipers- Octane”

Select your currency