Contact Us

Subject of the question or message
Your name
Your email address
Enter your message

Editor and Publisher
Valerie Cairney

Australasian Editor
Sean Cairney

North American Manager
Jeff Moore

Layout production
Jesse Dyball

Australian Office
PO Box 6202
Marrickville South
NSW 2204

T: (+61) 02 9559 6348

Canadian post address
PO Box 724
Niagara Falls
ON L2E 6V5

T: +1 866 544 5157
F: +1 727 826 0191

North American/USA Office
PO Box 6880
Hudson, Florida

T: +1 866 544 5157
F: +1 727 826 0191

Editorial staff
Lady Fiona MacGregor, Ron Dempsey, Pauline Donald, The National Piping Centre, Ben Wilkie, Jim Stoddart, Angus Whitson, Marieke McBean, Nick Drainey, David McVey, Dr Ken B Moody, Judy Vickers, David C. Weinczok, Eric Bryan with content from Historic Environment Scotland, VisitScotland, The National Trust for Scotland, Glasgow Life, The City of Edinburgh and more.

Join the conversation: #ScottishBanner #TheBanner