The Songs Of Robert Burns (Deluxe Edition)

AUD $24.95

Out of stock



To mark the 250th anniversary in 2009 of Robert Burns’ birth, this album is re-released with seven bonus tracks, in addition to the original eleven tracks.This is a personal journey of celebration and interpretation. Beautiful paeans, mellifluous lyrics, accompanied with soaring music to stir the heart.Eddi brings Burns’ pieces back to life.
18 tracks: My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose, Willie Stewart / Molly Rankin, Ae Fond Kiss, Ye Jacobites, Wild Mountainside, Auld Lang Syne,Ye Banks And Braes O’ Bonnie Doon, Dainty Davie, Leezie Lindsay, Of A’ The Airts and more.

Additional information


Eddi Reader


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Songs Of Robert Burns (Deluxe Edition)”

Select your currency