The McCalmans – Lost Tracks

AUD $24.95



The McCalmans, who retired in 2010, made 26 albums and recorded over 400 songs.  This is a new nostalgic 19 track collection for the many McCalmans’ fans or those still to discover this great band with tracks:  Cold Night In The Old Town, The Diamond, The Peat Bog Soldiers, Wild Mountain Thyme, Wheel Of Fortune, Lowlands Away, Lena The Whale (originally Sara The Whale), Bonnyrigg Banker, Come By The Hills, Working On The New Railroad, The Road And The Miles To Dundee, Willie Brewed A Peck O’ Malt, The Greenland Whale Fisheries, Blow Ye Winds, The Hug Song, John Barleycorn, Plooman Laddies (with Barbara Dickson), Caledonia &  So The Years Roll On.

Select your currency