Songs of Solace

AUD $24.95

Out of stock



Recorded in co-operation with Funeralcare. 16 tracks include: Abide with Me, You’ll Never Walk Alone, Softly As I Leave You, Amazing Grace, The Lord Is My Shepherd, Ave Maria, Largo New World Symphony, Fields of Gold, My Heart Will Go On, Pie Jesu Lloyd Webber, Nimrod Enigma Variations, You Raise Me Up, Wind Beneath My Wings, Pie Jesu Faure Requiem, Jesu Joy Of Man’s Desiring and Jerusalem.

Additional information


The Glasgow Phoenix Choir


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Songs of Solace”

Select your currency