The Alexander Brothers- Nobody’s Child (CD/DVD Set)

AUD $24.95



Latest release from one of Scotland’s most loved singing duos on this special 2 disc CD & DVD. CD contains all the hits with 16 tracks: Nobody’s Child, These Are My Mountains, The Northern Lights Of Old Aberdeen, The Dark Island, Let’s Have A Ceilidh, The Friendly Folk Of The Border, Bonnie Galloway, Soft Lowland Tongue Of The Border, The Lass O’ Bon Accord, Jacqueline Waltz, The Wild Side Of Life, Jealous Heart, The Blackboard Of My Heart, The Song Of The Clyde, The Big Kilmarnock Bunnet, The Bluebell Polka, A’ The Gither, Two Highland Lads, The Sands of Kuwait & The Glorious North.
Bonus 15 track DVD includes:The Song Of The Clyde, Rothesay O’, Rothesay Bay, Margaret’s Waltz, These Are My Mountains, March, Strathspey & Reel, Amazing Grace, Daisy A Day, The March Hare Irish Washerwoman, Let’s Have A Ceilidh, Nobody’s Child, The Dark Island, Forty Shades Of Green, The Way Old Friends Do & Auld Lang Syne.

Additional information


The Alexander Brothers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Alexander Brothers- Nobody’s Child (CD/DVD Set)”

Select your currency