The Essential Dougie Maclean-2 CD

AUD $29.95

Out of stock



Two hours of pure distilled genius on 25 tracks including
Ready For The Storm, Not Look Down, She Will Find Me, Broken Wings, Garden Valley, The Gael, Gloomy Winter, We’ll Be Together Again, Scythe Song, Trail Of The Survivor, Solid Ground, Edmonton Airbus, Marching Mystery, Ca’ The Yowes, Singing Land, Rite Of Passage, Mr And Mrs MacLean Of Snaigow, Not Lie Down, Caledonia, Another Time, Holding Back, Home, Till Tomorrow, The Fair City, This Love Will Carry.

Additional information


The Essential


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Essential Dougie Maclean-2 CD”

Select your currency