Dougie MacLean – New Tomorrow

AUD $24.95

Out of stock



An album of songs from acclaimed, singer, songwriter, composer and instrumentalist Dougie MacLean. 10 tracks: New Tomorrow, Garden Wall, Shadow Of The Mountain, Demetrius, Thunderbolt, Wild And Windy Night, Never Enough, Wisp Of A Whisper, Lost In The Wilderness & Always Waiting Here.

Select your currency