Craigievar Ceilidh Band – A Perfect Day At Shielburn

AUD $24.95

Out of stock



A selection of 18 tunes from the Craigievar Ceilidh Band: Forty Shades Of Green, The Coleburn (Slow Air) / The Constitution (Hornpipe), Ca’ The Yowes, The Veleta, Danny Boy, Tears In Heaven, Mrs Jamieson’s Favourite, D Morison’s Seven Thistles (March) / The Iron Man (Strathspey) / Leveneep Head (Reel),  Farewell To Mariposa,  I Love You Because,  A Perfect Day, The Memory Waltz, The Dean Brig O’ Edinburgh, Beer Barrel Polka, The Road And The Miles To Dundee, Secret Love, Iain MacPhail’s Compliments to Stuart Forbes & The Tobermory Two-Step.

Select your currency