A Toss Of The Coin




A long awaited album from Eric, securing his place as one of Scotland and Australia’s eminent and most prolific songwriters.
12 tracks: Ashes, By The Arafura Sea, Song For James, Absolution, In Flanders Fields, Reg Evans’ Cradle, When An Angel Appears, Home Is The Hero, A Toss Of The Coin, Roll Call, Glory Days & Don’t Throw Away Your Dreams.

Additional information


Eric Bogle with John Munro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Toss Of The Coin”

Your email address will not be published.