A Lone Piper – Flowers O’ The Forest

AUD $24.95



An album of well known Scottish tunes beautifully played by a lone piper with 31 tracks: Atholl Highlanders, The Dark Island, Crags Of Tumbledown, Flowers O’ The Forest, Farewell To The Creeks, The Skye Boat Song, Battle Of The Somme, Highland Cathedral, Blue Bonnets, Flower Of Scotland, Glendaruel Highlanders, Amazing Grace, Bonnie Lass O’ Fyvie, Highland Cradle Song, Scotland The Brave, Caledonia, Barren Rocks Of Aden, The Battles O’er, Mist Covered Mountains Of Home, By Cool Siloam, Green Hills Of Tyrol, Abide With Me, Highland Laddie, Morag Of Dunvegan, The Day Has Ended, The Black Bear, Westering Home, The Muckin’ O’ Geordie’s Byre, Sleep Dearie Sleep, Hasten And Come With Me & Auld Lang Syne.

Additional information


Pipe Major Derek Potter


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Lone Piper – Flowers O’ The Forest”

Select your currency